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Section 701, Title 14, CCR, is amended to read:

§701. Sport Fishing Forms and Fees.

Application Permit Fees Replacement
(US$) Processing Fees

(US$)

(a) Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip (FG 935 (Rev. 575

8H22/13)), incorporated by reference herein '

(b) 26432014 North Coast Salmon Report Card 575

(c) 28432014 Sturgeon Fishing Report Card 7.50

(d) 26432014 Sturgeon Fishing Replacement Report Card 7 50 750

and Replacement Fee ' ’

(e) 20432014 Spiny Lobster Report Card 8.75

(f) 2014 Spiny Lobster Report Card Non-Return Fee 20.00

(g) 26432014 Abalone Replacement Report Card and 9 50 750

Replacement Fee
(h) Pursuant to the provisions of Section 699, Title 14, the department shall annually adjust
the fees of all licenses, stamps, permits, tags, or other entitlements required by regulations
set forth in this section.

Note: Authority cited: Sections 200, 202, 205, 220, 713, 1050, 1053.1, and 7149.8, Fish
and Game Code. Reference: Sections 200, 202, 205, 206, 220, 713, 1050, 1053.1,
1055, and 7149.8, Fish and Game Code.



California Natural Resources Agency
iy DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE

Y DECLARATION FOR MULTI-DAY FISHING TRIP i
7 Fee: $5.92 '

n:ViULTl-DAY FISHING TRIP PERMIT

Fee inéludes a nonrefundable three percent (3%) application fee, not to exceed $7.50 per item.
(Section 700.4, Title14, California Code of Regulations)

Multi-day fishing trips are provided for under the authority of Section 27.15 of Title 14 of the California Code of Regulations (CCR). Up to
three daily bag and possession limits of saltwater fin fish, lobster and rock scallops and up to two daily bag and possession limits of abalone
are allowed for a person fishing during a multi-day trip in ocean waters from a boat whose owner or operator has filed a Declaration for

Multi-Day Fishing Trip, as hereinafter provided. A Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip shall be filed and used only in accordance with the
provisions listed below.

GO D NO.
NAME OF BOAT F&G OR CF NO.

BOAT DESCRIPTION TYPE OF GEAR

OPERATOR ADDRESS

DEPARTURE (berih — launching) DATE TIME
RETURN (berth - launching) ATE TIME
INDICATE HOW THE DECLARATION WAS SUBMITTED TO THE DEPARTMENT ILED . |PATE TIME
OF FISH AND WILDLIFE AND ENTER THE DATE AND TIME v

SIGNATURE OF OPERATOR;

The following provisions apply to anglers and to boat owners a
with the department.

(a) Provisions related to the angler: Up to three sion limits of saltwater fin fish, lobster and rock scaliops and ug

rson fishing during a multi-day trip in ocean waters from a boat whose
rsuant to the provisions of subsection (b) below.

to take more than one daily bag limit of fish during one calendar day.

nd possession of salmon, steethead, striped bass or sturgeon.

as filed for a Declaration for a Multi-Day Fishing Trip:

to the nearest regional office a Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip and payment as
claration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip shall include the following information;

(2) The provisions of this section do not app
(b) Provisions related to the boat owner or o

specified in Section 701 of Title 14 o

(A) Place, date and time of de|

(B) Place, date and estimated ti the boat.

(C) Name of the boat.

(D) Date and hour Declaration maile elivered to the department.

(E) Additional requirements for Commercial Passenger Fishing Vessels: ,

1. The Commercial Boat Registration Number issued pursuant to Fish and Game Code Section 7880.

2. Copy of passenger manifest if fishing within 10 miles of the mainland shore of California.

(2) The Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip must be submitted to the nearest regional office in order for any person aboard suck
boat to possess more than one bag limit of saltwater fin fish, abalone, lobster and rock scallops. If mailed, the Declaration for Multi-Day
Fishing Trip must be received at least 48 hours prior to the date of the boat's departure. If the 48-hours advance notice is not met, the
original copy of the form signed by an authorized department representative must be aboard the vessel during the trip. Forms will be
accepted for authorization only during business hours of 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

(3) Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip may not be filed for a trip unless the trip is continuous and extends for a period of 12 hours
or more on the first and last days of the trip and no berthing or docking is permitted within five miles of the maintand shore.

(4) The owner or operator of a boat filing a Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip shall prepare such form in duplicate, and shal
require the duplicate to be posted in full view of the passengers aboard the boat,

(6) All passengers must disembark at place of return as stated on the Declaration for Multi-Day Fishing Trip.

NOTE: ALL MARLIN CAUGHT MUST BE REPORTED TO THE DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE.

FOR DEPARTMENT OF FISH AND WILDLIFE USE ONLY
RECEIVED BY: EMPLOYEE'S NAME CDFW OFFICE FEE COLLECTED [DATE

NOTE: FG1460a form is 2 page documents, the first page is form (above) and second page is map (see below).
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